Team Name

Teams for Spring 17

Contact

Cell

Email Address

U10 U12 U14      
3 Rivers  (Ft. Wayne)   x x John McKay 260-466-2728 johnmckay2007@yahoo.com
  x x Damon Oedy   damon.oedy@gmail.com
Brownsburg x x x Jason Koles (Manager) 317-417-9518 brownsburglax@gmail.com
x     John Palmer   johnpalmer04@yahoo.com
  x   Jennifer Cox   jenncox.lovesgels@gmail.com
    x Chris Hollandbeck   chollandbeck@hotmail.com
Carmel x x x Ryan Tomallia 317-379-2592 ryan.m.tomalia@medtronic.com
x x x Gerry Dumke   gerry.dumke@caitlin-morgan.com
    x Sean Fahey 317-294-2943 sfahey1@gmail.com
Castle     x Casey LeFevre Casey LeFevre casey.lefevre@gmail.com
Catholic Saints Lacrosse Club x     Beth Piatt 317-534-9548 bethannmurray1977@yahoo.com
x x x Deneen Fitzgerald 502-693-2654 deneen.fitz@sbcglobal.net
    x Maggie Bishop 713-515-0757 mjbishop14@gmail.com
Center Grove     x Beth Harrigan 317-554-7428 harrigan_beth@yahoo.com
    x Greg Harrigan 317-374-2673 fireman_gah@yahoo.com
    x Bill Wilder 317-402-8975 bill.wilder@beamsuntory.com
Elkhart     x Jeff Penny 574-274-4608  jeffpenneyno22@yahoo.com 
    x Claire Akerson    claire.ackerson@gmail.com
Evansville No team yet Sam Buehn   northgirlslax@yahoo.com
HSE/Fishers x x x Rebecca Holiday 317-385-0256 hsefishersgirlslax@gmail.com
x     Rachel Askins 317-727-9252 rachel.askins@gmail.com
    x Neil Fisher 317-679-7830 neilbfisher@comcast.net
  x   Erin Gastineau 317-753-6486 eringastineau@gmail.com
x     Jared Kixmiller 317-504-8691 jlkix@hotmail.com
  x   Leslie Soper 724-612-2525 laxfamilyfour@gmail.com 
  x   Carolyn Carter 610-202-9882 carolyncarter831@yahoo.com
Heritage Christian     x Michael Horstman (AD) 317-813-3913 michael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
ICCL (South Bend)   x x Theresa Shaul 574-850-0877 theresa.shaul@gmail.com
Lafayette No team yet Carrie Berger   carrieb@purdue.edu
Newburgh     x Casey LeFevre 716-713-2842 casey.lefevre@gmail.com
Noblesville x x x Rob Green 317-490-8698 millersgirlslax@outlook.com
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel x x x Gary Galvin 317-414-0100 galvingp@gmail.com
Park Tudor     x Mary Kissel 317-626-3932 marykissel@att.net
Penn     x Ali Janicijevic 574-250-1386 alijanicijevic@gmail.com
    x Nicky Reinoehl 547-607-1717 pyglax.coach@gmail.com
    x Melissa Jurek 574-250-3081 melissajurek13@yahoo.com
St. Maria Goretti (SMG) x x x Don Travis 317-625-2545 smgfbcommish@msn.com
x x x Greg Cradick 317-514-9163 cradickg@gmail.com
x     Kirk Reis 317-671-3156 krdrew622@yahoo.com
  x   Daren Del Duco 317-313-6001 ddelduco329@att.net
    x Joe Bellflower 3173139521 jfbellflower@mac.com
St. Simon x     Mary-Bridget Adkins 317-502-8869 madkins@saintsimon.org
  x x Courtney Veigel 317-345-1794 courtneyveigel@gmail.com
Westfield     x Joseph Loeffel 317-809-6165 joseph.loeffel@gmail.com
    x Gary Lane 317-473-4122 james.gary.lane@gmail.com
Zionsville     x Ben Polk 812-459-8750 bpolk@zcs.k12.in.us
x     Carey Roberts 317-840-3833 roberts_carey@yahoo.com
x     Simon Gallagher 317-701-4499 wrxraven@gmail.com
  x   Tracy Pannunzio 317-750-1349 tpannunzio@me.com
Referees       Colleen Mabry 317-223-9305 cmcmabry@gmail.com
General questions       Courtney Veigel 317-345-1794 courtneyveigel@gmail.com
US Lacrosse Representative       Leslie Sherman 317-625-4316 uslaxindy@gmail.com